Lanoy Medical is a leading medical distribution company in Southern Africa specializing in the manufacturing, importing and distribution of implants, capital equipment and disposables products.

Distribution Companies

Quick Links

Our mission:

Our mission is to provide affordable, quality healthcare products and services to all health care professionals and there patients. Patient outcome is our primary concern and we strive to assist our health care professionals where ever possible to ensure a positive patient outcome. 

In our duties we always strive to be professional, punctual, informative, ethical and innovative. We are always learning and passing our accrued knowledge on to those who will benefit from it. We recognise all our employees worth and strive to give them the tools and guidance necessary to empower them to reach their full potential.   

Origin Story:

Lanoy Medical has been a leader in the field of ENT products for over 36 years.  Lanoy was established in April of 1983 by Paul Kevin Furbank as a distributor of speciality ENT products. In recent years we have branched out in to the fields of Neuro Surgery, Pulmonology Orthopaedic and Cardio Thoracic.

Lanoy Medicals associated companies include:

Medmake C.C.

Manufacturers of middle ear ventilation tubes, nasal splints, speciality drapes and surgical sundries.  Medmake distributes nationally through Lanoy Medical.

Lanoy Technologies (pty) ltd

A company in partnership with Fiagon GmbH navigational devices. Specializing in advanced computer guided navigation Systems for use in Neuro, Spinal, Maxillofacial and ENT fields.

Contact us:

Head Office:

Address: 13 Monza Close, Kyalami Park, Midrand, 1684

Phone: 011 466 1820

Keith Furbank – COO
Tel: 082 681 4445
Email: kfurbank@lanoy.co.za
Gerhard Kruger – Manager – Gauteng & surrounding provinces
Tel: 063 698 9038
Email: gerhard@lanoy.co.za
Theo Kruger – Manager – Western Cape & Eastern Cape
Tel: 079 513 6916
Email: theo@lanoy.co.za
Jackie Russell – Kwazulu-Natal 
Tel: 063 698 9030
Email: jackie@lanoy.co.za

Nina Cronje – Financial Department  
Tel: 011 466 1820
Email: nina@lanoy.co.za

Selene Gobregts – General Inquiries
Tel: 011 466 1820
Email: selene@lanoy.co.za